Smoke Inn Battle of the Bands – Developing Palates Edition

No comments

Smoke Inn has put together a competition amongst various cigar media entities to pit them against each other to see who can put together a 5 pack that sells the best. Developing Palates was invited to participate, and accepted the challenge.

The samplers go on sale Friday, August 21 at 9AM Pacific/Noon Eastern and will be available through Sunday, October 4th at 9PM Pacific/Midnight Eastern. There will be a LIVE virtual results show including all the competitors that will be broadcast on Monday, October 5th, 5PM Pacific/8PM Eastern.

Smoke Inn Battle of the Bands - Developing Palates Edition

Smoke Inn Battle of the Bands – Developing Palates Edition

The sampler chosen by Developing Palates includes the following:

For the cigars that have links above, you can click on those to view our reviews of those particular cigars. These are all cigars that we enjoy and stand behind and truly believe that we have put together one of the most flavorful samplers out there.

Purchase your Developing Palates sampler HERE

We would really appreciate your support in crushing the competition. If we come out victorious we will likely have an exciting giveaway to some of the people that purchased our sampler.

Check out the amazing trailer for the competition below.

Smoke Inn Battle of the Bands – Developing Palates Edition
Aaron LoomisSmoke Inn Battle of the Bands – Developing Palates Edition

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *